Martin Luther King Jr.’s Last Speech. “All we say to America is, “Be true to what you said on paper.” If I lived in China or even Russia, or any totalitarian country, maybe I could understand the denial of certain basic First Amendment privileges, because they hadn’t committed themselves to that over there. But somewhere I read of the freedom of assembly. Somewhere I read of the freedom of speech. Somewhere I read of the freedom of the press. Somewhere I read that the greatness of America is the right to protest for right. And so just as I say, we aren’t going to let any injunction turn us around. We are going on”this great man was a victim cointelpro murdered destroyed the name went from cointelpro to infragard targeting innocent americans everyday gangstalking make hell on earth for targeted individual we know what you went through dr.king we feel and know your pain

Standard

Leave a comment