THIS BE VERY FUNNY BUT TRUE LOL a fun post most of my post show evil crimes and corruption against me. gecko’s story is really about me it was a good joke on me when i worked at ft.knox,ky . i had a vehicle in the shop with a flat tire and the guy i work with jerry started talking like a gecko’s look at herman some one help me .i have a flat tire. it was funny he had me good pay back. well someboy say lets send it to Geico’s thats his voice on this commercial he made money a joke on me it was on tv 2yrs later..lol. i had it coming i would tell him he look like obama and the cat in the hat and tease him about his girlfriend wanting her lawn mower back you have to know the full story.LOL

Standard

Leave a Reply

