( pictures hacked took off this story put back on dec 29,2016) THESE PICTURES WHERE TAKEN APRIL 8,2014,I HAD A COMPLAINT CHEMICAL PUT IN MY CAR AND I COULD NOT GET THE MOBILE COUNTY SHERIFF TO INVESTIGATE NONE OF MY CRIMES CAR BREAK IN,STALKING ANY CRIME .I THREATEN THEM I WAS GOING TO CALL THE NEWS MEDIA IF THEY DIDNOT INVESTIGATE THEY STILL DONE NOTHING BUT PLOTTED BECAUSE I EXPOSED THE TWO KKK GANGSTALKING BASES OPERATION ON MCCOULLOUGH RD. JEFF MCCOULLOUGHS PROPERTY AND DOCKSIDE CONTRUCTION ST.ELMO,ALABAMA ABOUT A 1/2 MILE FROM MY HOUSE..THE TWO MAJOR SUSPECT IN MY CRIMES I TOLD THEM SHERIFF SAM COCHRAN AND DEPUTY CHIEF DAVID WILHELM,I HAD A YOUNG DEPUTY SHOW UP THEN HIS FEMALE SGT, SHOWED UP THATS HER IN THE PICTURE AND HER RED TRUCK I TOOK THE PICTURE THIS MORNING APRIL 26,2016 AT 5:55AM AND 6:00AM SHE BEEN COMING BY STALKING ME SINCE SHE COME TO MY CALL 2014 WENT RIGHT DOWN THE ROAD WORKING WITH THE SHERIFF DEPT BY DAY AND THE KLAN BY NIGHT. DEPUTY CLICK BAILY(CIS MAN AND MAN IN 2 PICTURES TWO GRAY HEADED PEOPLE BOTH DANGEROUS) HIRED THIS FEMALE DEPUTY ON THE SPOT SHE STARTED WORKING RIGHT AWAY OFF DUTY.I GOT MANY

( pictures hacked took off this story put back on dec 29,2016) THESE PICTURES WHERE TAKEN APRIL 8,2014,I HAD A COMPLAINT CHEMICAL PUT IN MY CAR AND I COULD NOT GET THE MOBILE COUNTY SHERIFF TO INVESTIGATE NONE OF MY CRIMES CAR BREAK IN,STALKING ANY CRIME .I THREATEN THEM I WAS GOING TO CALL THE NEWS MEDIA IF THEY DIDNOT INVESTIGATE THEY STILL DONE NOTHING BUT PLOTTED BECAUSE I EXPOSED THE TWO KKK GANGSTALKING BASES OPERATION ON MCCOULLOUGH RD. JEFF MCCOULLOUGHS PROPERTY AND DOCKSIDE CONTRUCTION ST.ELMO,ALABAMA ABOUT A 1/2 MILE FROM MY HOUSE..THE TWO MAJOR SUSPECT IN MY CRIMES I TOLD THEM SHERIFF SAM COCHRAN AND DEPUTY CHIEF DAVID WILHELM,I HAD A YOUNG DEPUTY SHOW UP THEN HIS FEMALE SGT, SHOWED UP THATS HER IN THE PICTURE AND HER RED TRUCK I TOOK THE PICTURE THIS MORNING APRIL 26,2016 AT 5:55AM AND 6:00AM SHE BEEN COMING BY STALKING ME SINCE SHE COME TO MY CALL 2014 WENT RIGHT DOWN THE ROAD WORKING WITH THE SHERIFF DEPT BY DAY AND THE KLAN BY NIGHT. DEPUTY CLICK BAILY(CIS MAN AND MAN IN 2 PICTURES TWO GRAY HEADED PEOPLE BOTH DANGEROUS) HIRED THIS FEMALE DEPUTY ON THE SPOT SHE STARTED WORKING RIGHT AWAY OFF DUTY.I GOT MANY

winstonherman17

View original post 79 more words

Standard

Leave a Reply

