pat-tillman

(UPDATE TO STORY DEC29,2016)I WROTE STORIES ABOUT PAT TILLMAN, ON FACEBOOK AND MY WORDPRESS ABOUT WHAT I HEARD FROM OTHER TROOPS AND MY THOUGHTS AND EXPERIENCES WITH SAME TYPE PLOTS ON MY LIFE BY THE U.S. ARMY. WELL ALL THOSE STORIES WHERE GONE MISSING IT HAD TO BE TO MUCH LIKE THE REAL TRUTH FOLKS.WELL THE FIRST NEWS WAS PAT TILLMAN WAS KILLED BY COMBAT WAR GUN FIRE ON A MISSION A DAM COVER UP.WELL FOLKS STARTED TALKING THE STORY CHANGED HE WAS KILLED BY FRIENDLY GUN FIRE,HE WAS A TARGETED INDIVIDUAL , SOME OF HIS FELLOW TROOP WHERE JEALOUS OF THIS MAN A NFL FOOTBALL STAR, HE HAD THE NEWS SPOTLIGHT LEAVING NFL GOING TO THE ARMY HE WAS HATED FOR HIS STAR FAME AS A SOLDIER. HE WAS FOLLOWING HIS HEART AFTER 9/11 HE WANTED TO SERVE HIS COUNTRY DOING THINGS RIGHT GO BACK TO THE NFL LATER. WE HAVE HAD SOME MANY STORIES AND FAKE NEWS ABOUT THIS GREAT MAN HE WILL ALWAYS BE A U.S. ARMY HERO AND NFL LEGEND VERY SAD COVER DESTROYED THIS GREAT MANS LIFE AND U.S. ARMY WAS PART OF THE COVER UP.{WELL YOU SEE I WRITE A LOT SOME TIMES IN CAPS BIG LETTERS WHEN I WAS A POLICE OFFICER ALL LETTERS HAD TO BE CAPITAL BLOCK PRINT FOR EVERYBODY TO BE ABLE TO READ YOUR REPORT SO NOW YOU KNOW WHY)I HAD PLOTS SET FOR ME BY THE U.S. ARMY AT FT.KNOX,KY I EXPOSED CORRUPTION ON MY FEDERAL JOB AND ARMY RESERVE UNIT THESE FOLKS WHERE WORKING ON A PLOT TO HAVE ME DEPLOYED TO BE ANOTHER STATISTIC JUST LIKE PAT TILLMAN, GET KILLED BY ACCIDENT,OR FRIENDLY GUN FIRE THAT WAS THEIR GOAL AFTER I EXPOSED SOME MUCH EVIDENCE ON THEM GOD PROTECTED ME FROM THIS PLOT. I EXPOSE THE MILITARY POLICE IN MY PLOTS WITH THESE PEOPLE WENT TO SEE THEM MILITARY POLICE GOT LOST WHEN THEY FOUND OUT I WAS A EX-COP AND ALSO THE REAL POLICE LOL COULD INVESTIGATE THESE EVIL PLOTS.I HAD A FIGHT I NEEDED A SECURITY CLEARANCE TO STAY ON MY JOB I TOLD THE ARMY HUMAN RESOURCES THE MAN HIRED ME TOLD ME I DIDNOT NEED ONE THEY WHERE USING A NEW LADY AFTER I TOLD HER WHAT WAS HAPPENING ON BASE WITH MY CORRUPTION SHE BACKED UP AND PROVIDED HER WITH PROOF AND INFORMATION SEND COPIES OF MY PAPERS TO SHOW I RESIGNED IN GOOD STANDING TO WORK FOR UNITED NATIONS POLICE FORCE THE MOBILE POLICE DEPT WAS CORRUPTED LIED ABOUT SAYING I WAS FIRED AND THIS STOP ME FROM GETTING MY SECURITY CLEARANCE SHE WAS FLOORED WANTED NOTHING TO DO WITH THIS CORRUPTION MY JOB WAS PUSHING SMART LADY. I HAVE EXPOSED CORRUPTION IN THE U.S, ARMY. THE MOBILE POLICE DEPT, THE MOBILE COUNTY SHERIFF DEPT, MY FAMILY OTHER CRIMINALS, THE WHITE SUPREMACY KKK IN MY STALKING. THE FBI WORKING TO COVER THESE CRIMES UP KNOW THE TRUTH VERY CORRUPTED WENT HARASS MY FRIEND IN RADCLIFF ,KY TRYING TO HELP ME HAD THE MILITARY POLICE WITH THEM HE DIDNOT NEED THIS SHIT.I HAD WENT TO SEE THESE FOLKS TOTALLY FULL OF SHIT THE FBI SO MANY FOLKS SAY I TALK TO THE FBI I WENT TO SEE THEM WHERE IS YOUR PROOF GOVERNMENT AGENT FAKE TARGETED INDIVIDUALS I GOT PROOF 2013 THIS SAME VIDEO TREND ON LINE IN RUSSIA https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HP8Befo4miE I HAD ONE FEDERAL EMPLOYESS/ARMY RESERVIST ON MY FEDERAL JOB SAY HERMAN THEY SAY YOU TICKING LIKE A STEALTH BOMBER.I THOUGHT HE WAS TALKING ABOUT THE GPS DEVICES THEY WHERE PUTTING ON MY CAR I WAS FINDING THREE MONTHS AFTER I LEFT THE U.S.ARMY FOLKS FOLLOWING ME NO SIGNAL FROM CAR TOOK BATTERY OUT MY CELL PHONE I FOUND A GPS MICROCHIP IN MY BODY TRANSMITTING ON I-10 AT WILCOX EXIT COMING BACK FROM PENSACOLA FLORIDA SO THATS WHY I WAS TICKING LIKE A STEALTH BOMBER A VIDEO OF GPS MICROCHIP TRANSMITTING. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HolUl-JXIm8 . ITS LIKE THE TARGETED INDIVIDUAL COMMUNITY SHOULD BE YOUR HELP AND SUPPORT IS 80% FAKE ASS IMPOSTER TARGETED INDIVIDUALS BACK BONE MADE OF SPAM THEIR HEARTS PUMP KOOLAIDE NOTHING REAL ABOUT THESE FOLKS.I GOT OUT MY WAY EXPOSE THESE CRIMES AND CORRUPTION THESE FAKES GOVERNMENT AGENTS COACH THE REAL TARGETED INDIVIDUALS INTO NOT HELPING ME MOST GROUP LEADER GONNA BE CIA AGENT GOVERNMENT AGENT PLANTED TO KEEP YOU IN THIS PROGRAM YOU WILL NEVER OVER COME LIKE THE SONG WE SHALL OVER COME ONE DAY DURING DR.MARTIN LUTHER KING JR. TIME DURING CIVIL RIGHTS MOVEMENT THIS ALL MAKE BELIEVE THEY TELLING YOU SO DONT BUY INTO THERE IS GREAT NEWS BEEN GOING ON 20YRS KEEPING YOU GATED IN LIKE A BUNCH COWS TO BE TAKEN TO THE SLAUGHTER HOUSE TO BE BUTCHERED . I ALSO HAVE YOU FOLKS CONNECTING WITH THE WHITE SUPREMACY KKK THE SHERIFF OUT HERE STALKING ME ON THE GROUND HERE IN SAINT ELMO ,ALABAMA NOW ON TALK SHOE TALKING ON THE CONFERENCE CALLS SO ARE YOU PART OF THIS GROUP BECAUSE YOU WORKING WITH THESE FOLKS TO HELP ME NOT GET NO HELP AND SUPPORT ALL GOVERNMENT AGENT YOU SUPPORTING THAT KKK SHERIFF AND OTHERS TALIEAH COLLIER, HER AND HER HUSBAND EDDIE COLLIER, STALKED ME DOWN HERE ON THE GROUND FIVE YEARS WITH OTHER WHITE SUPREMACY KKK THUGS SILL GOING ON TODAY THIS THEIR FOLKS WORKING IN GOVERNMENT WAS TOP LAW MAN IN ALABAMA SPENCER COLLIER , SEE STORY https://winstonherman17.wordpress.com/2016/03/23/well-this-man-spencer-collier-got-some-familmy-members-involved-in-my-stalking-and-harassment-involved-with-the-kkk-white-supremcy-group-at-dockside-construction-company-and-jeff-mccoulghs-property-2/ SEE YOUTUBE https://www.youtube.com/user/tigermoses1 .I EXPOSE A MURDER THAT HAPPEN YEARS AGO I HEARD ABOUT FROM ANOTHER PERSON TO HER SHE WENT BACK TOLD MY FAMILY FOLKS WHERE MAD AT ME HELP ME TO I.D. WHO SHE WAS ON THE GROUND THE MAN INVOLVING IN THIS MURDER STILL WALKING ON THE GROUND TODAY SO HE KNOW ABOUT HER TRYING TO HURT ME, I HAD THINGS I TOLD HER HAPPEN IN KENTUCKY SAME INCIDENT STARTED HAPPENING HERE TO ME AND SHE AND HER HUSBAND WAS COMING TO HELP ME MISLEADING OTHER TARGETED VICTIMS NEVER COME THIS WAS TO STOP YOU FROM HELPING ME NEVER SHOWED THIS A KKK LADY WORKING WITH KKK ASS SHERIFF SAM COCHRAN,TO STOP ME FROM GETTING HELP. WELL SOME OF YOU FOLKS DEALING WITH THESE FOLKS I KNOW WHO SOME OF YOU FOLKS ARE SO ARE YOU A FAKE T.I. AND PART OF THE WHITE SUPREMACY TO KEEP ALL TARGETED INDIVIDUALS FROM GAINING FREEDOM. SO WHAT I SAY TO ALL TARGETED VICTIMS BE SAFE WATCH YOUR BACK KEEP PRAYING FOR ME I PRAY FOR ALL OF TARGETED INDIVIDUAL VICTIMS EVERYDAY GOD BRING CHANGE FOR ALL OUR FREEDOM TO HAVE A FREE LIFE AND GOD TO USE ME AS MOSES IN THE BIBLE TO BRING US ALL OUT THIS EVIL I HAVE EXPOSED SO MUCH CORRUPTION AND GOD HAS BEEN MY SOURCE OF HELP SHOW ING ME SIGNS AND WONDERS.

Image

Leave a Reply

