the u.s. army has a very dangerous mk-ultra program federal employees and soldiers involved in these program.i was both federal employee and soldier gangstalked off my job at ft,knox,ky to comeback to Alabama to deal with evil ass sheriff sam Cochran setting up kkk/cop bases to gangstalk me.the police dept is involved in these mk-ultra programs,but military got better resources look like they using Manchurian candidates from military programed to attack the police.i saw the army evil tatics used on another soldier until he was fired they wanted him to do some.i prayed for him later these dirty rats fired him.i heard the plots and tricks set for him as well as them trying bullshit on me did not work I had god in my life got mad their plots did not work on me,or other guy.well I got white trash kkk cops stalking with police making shit up crimes with my family I don’t play that game make a crime up on me its war don’t care who the hell you are just like this white trash sheriff sam Cochran,could not throw me over so made some shit up on me I was leaving Alabama never to come back. I expose try to hide crime they would all be in jail.i don’t play cant get no justice police stalking destroying my property making crimes up using my family. still stalking me a racist ass sheriff breaking federal ,state ,local law these kkk/Cochran bases need to be shut down operating in 2016. these dumb asses create their own war and battle. see you tube been doing this shit since 2012, https://www.youtube.com/user/tigermoses1. the military got all these tools to create a Manchurian candidate got darpa on base with army medical involved.i want get into full details.well who the hell done Dylan roof,south Carolina church shooting.he is a Manchurian candidate who involved the kkk.or look at the us.army.he was from east over,sc.i was there at ft.jackson,sc 2011 on some army business east over,sc right outside ft.jackson gate the south carolina army national guard has a large base training center there called ft.mccrady right in the town of east over,sc. i been to that town part of Columbia,sc.well its more involved mk-ultra program involved in all these shooting.the program was operating very dangerous in ft.jackson,just like ft.knox they very covert hard to detect this how this program operate,but this shit you see operating in saint,elmo,ala bama is not covert like other places it just straight up racist,kkk a bunch of racist fuckers these fools fucked up so bad no rules for program I expose this whole operation now trying to save big money and program need to be shut down by the governor,or attorney general of alabama.i exposed this program at ft.knox,ky they operated covert a system in place I want talk about.the military police did not want no part of me cover up my case lost report.i will say military police they respected me after I exposed them being part of a plot found out who I was a ex-cop who could investigate this program uncover key facts would no longer take part in any mk-ultra against me on base after I went to mp station. ‎ George Yesthal‎ to Seeds of Liberty July 18 at 2:09am · . EX marine …EX army…EX cop…Blah blah blah. Am I the only one who sees a Manchurian Candidate scenario in these things? Perpetrators who have been “trained” by the government…profiled by the government and VERY possibly mind-fucked and drugged by the government and all of a sudden, they’re on the street making a sensation by popping off the beloved boys in blue. It almost seems so obvious that it’s in our face. We KNOW there are psy-op programs both sanctioned and rogue that do these things in covert settings. Hell, they spent millions of dollars trying to see if they can get soldiers to kill goats by staring at them. And people DOUBT the idea that these shooters are government participants whether willing or otherwise? Don’t forget, MK Ultra is a matter of record. What might they be up to that is NOT a matter of record. Or…does our government NEVER lie to us?

 

 

Standard

One thought on “the u.s. army has a very dangerous mk-ultra program federal employees and soldiers involved in these program.i was both federal employee and soldier gangstalked off my job at ft,knox,ky to comeback to Alabama to deal with evil ass sheriff sam Cochran setting up kkk/cop bases to gangstalk me.the police dept is involved in these mk-ultra programs,but military got better resources look like they using Manchurian candidates from military programed to attack the police.i saw the army evil tatics used on another soldier until he was fired they wanted him to do some.i prayed for him later these dirty rats fired him.i heard the plots and tricks set for him as well as them trying bullshit on me did not work I had god in my life got mad their plots did not work on me,or other guy.well I got white trash kkk cops stalking with police making shit up crimes with my family I don’t play that game make a crime up on me its war don’t care who the hell you are just like this white trash sheriff sam Cochran,could not throw me over so made some shit up on me I was leaving Alabama never to come back. I expose try to hide crime they would all be in jail.i don’t play cant get no justice police stalking destroying my property making crimes up using my family. still stalking me a racist ass sheriff breaking federal ,state ,local law these kkk/Cochran bases need to be shut down operating in 2016. these dumb asses create their own war and battle. see you tube been doing this shit since 2012, https://www.youtube.com/user/tigermoses1. the military got all these tools to create a Manchurian candidate got darpa on base with army medical involved.i want get into full details.well who the hell done Dylan roof,south Carolina church shooting.he is a Manchurian candidate who involved the kkk.or look at the us.army.he was from east over,sc.i was there at ft.jackson,sc 2011 on some army business east over,sc right outside ft.jackson gate the south carolina army national guard has a large base training center there called ft.mccrady right in the town of east over,sc. i been to that town part of Columbia,sc.well its more involved mk-ultra program involved in all these shooting.the program was operating very dangerous in ft.jackson,just like ft.knox they very covert hard to detect this how this program operate,but this shit you see operating in saint,elmo,ala bama is not covert like other places it just straight up racist,kkk a bunch of racist fuckers these fools fucked up so bad no rules for program I expose this whole operation now trying to save big money and program need to be shut down by the governor,or attorney general of alabama.i exposed this program at ft.knox,ky they operated covert a system in place I want talk about.the military police did not want no part of me cover up my case lost report.i will say military police they respected me after I exposed them being part of a plot found out who I was a ex-cop who could investigate this program uncover key facts would no longer take part in any mk-ultra against me on base after I went to mp station. ‎ George Yesthal‎ to Seeds of Liberty July 18 at 2:09am · . EX marine …EX army…EX cop…Blah blah blah. Am I the only one who sees a Manchurian Candidate scenario in these things? Perpetrators who have been “trained” by the government…profiled by the government and VERY possibly mind-fucked and drugged by the government and all of a sudden, they’re on the street making a sensation by popping off the beloved boys in blue. It almost seems so obvious that it’s in our face. We KNOW there are psy-op programs both sanctioned and rogue that do these things in covert settings. Hell, they spent millions of dollars trying to see if they can get soldiers to kill goats by staring at them. And people DOUBT the idea that these shooters are government participants whether willing or otherwise? Don’t forget, MK Ultra is a matter of record. What might they be up to that is NOT a matter of record. Or…does our government NEVER lie to us?

  1. how to stop this evil shut down mk-ultra programs big money making many folks rich its like the lotteryor,jackpot on slots why you thank I got folks always fucking with me trash from all walks of life want to split secret society money of 100 million dollars.well some groups made money on these guys involved in cop shootings and Dylan roof church shooting secret society of demons polic,kkk,masons,eastern stars,military and military contractor and other criminals https://www.youtube.com/user/tigermoses1 that shooter from florida gay club was a programed Manchurian candidate omar mateen, his father had ties to cia they invented this mk-ultra shit..yall need to do your research nobody put Dylan roof, on the radar ,but me….arron alexis, navy yard shooter another military product of the navy.

Leave a Reply

