I LEFT MOBILE POLICE DEPT JUNE 2001, TO WORK WITH INTERNATIONAL POLICE UNITED NATIONS PEACE KEEPER KOSOVO RESIGN TO GO THESE FOOLS WOULD NOT GIVE ME A LEAVE OF ABSENSE MADE MY LIFE A LIVING HELL SCREWED UP EVERY POLICE JOB I ATTEMPT TO GET WITH UNITED NATIONS JOB.I GOT A LAWYER TO MAKE THESE FOLKS PAY FOR THEIR EVIL.THE LAWYER MADE A DEAL TO GET MY JOB BACK WITH MOBILE P.D. I REFUSED TO GO BACK I WANTED MONEY.I DECIDED IT WAS BEST NOT TO GO BACK ADVICE FROM ANOTHER LAWYER A EX-COP THESE SOME DIRTY CROOKS A FIGHT,OR WAR WOULD HAVE BEEN STILL GOING ON TODAY WITH THESE DEVILS. I TOOK THE HIGH ROAD LEFT THESE EVIL FUCKERS ALONE MOVED TO KENTUCKY TO STILL HAVE PROBLEMS FROM THESE EVIL FOLKS.I WENT BACK INTO U.S. ARMY AS A MILITARY TECH 2008, TO TAKE A FEDERAL JOB AT FT.KNOX ,KY.I HAD A FEDERAL BACK GROUND WITH FEDERAL AGENT .HE ASK WHY I WAS FIRED FROM MOBILE POLICE DEPT.THAT WHY I COULD NOT GET ANOTHER POLICE JOB THESE MF HAD ME LISTED AS FIRED.I COULD NOT GET A SECURITY CLEARANCE BECAUSE THESE EVIL FUCKERS HAD ME LISTED AS FIRED SO I HIT A HOME RUN ON THESE DUMBASSES GETTING INFORMATION ON HOW CROOKED SAM COCHRAN AND DAVID WILHELM WAS BOTH WAS AT MOBILE P.D. BUT NOW AT MOBILE COUNTY SHERIFF DEPT STILL FUCKING UP BOTH NEED TO BE TOOK TO THE MOON LOCKED IN CAGES AWAY FROM ALL MANKIND KILLING FOLKS PUTTING OTHER FOLKS LIVES IN DANGER TWO DEVILS WITH NO HORNS.I TELL YOU DONT LISTEN TO,OR BELIEVE ANYTHING SAM COCHRAN OR,DAVID WILHELM TELL YOU TWO LYING EVIL WHITE TRASH THUG ASS KLANSMAN WILL TELL YOU ALL KIND OF LIES DONT EVER TRUST THESE TWO DEVILS BOTH NEED A PITCH FOLK RAMMED UP THEIR ASS KICKED INTO HELL FOREVER THE SHIT THEY HAVE PULLED ON FOLKS FOR MANY YEARS FUCK BOTH OF THEM,FOOLS GOT THEIR KKK SUCK BUDDIES/BLUE KLUX KLAN OFFICERS COMING BY STALKING AND HARASSING ME EVERYDAY UP TO CURRENT DATE MAY 15,2016 BEEN GOING SINCE 2012 SINCE I MOVED BACK FROM KENTUCKY, BUT BEEN GOING ON SINCE THE 90S AS A POLICE OFFICER.. THIS PICTURE IN UNIFORM WAS TAKEN IN 2001 BEFORE I LEFT MOBILE P.D. THE PICTURE WITH A GROUP OF OFFICER IS FROM FLORIDA POLICE ACADEMY WITH MYSELF IN PICTURE,PANAMA CITY,FL SOUTH PORT,FL 2002.WE ALL COMPLETED ACADEMY OF 2 WEEKS AND PASSED STATE TEST FDLE. WE HAD OFFICERS FROM UP NORTH FROM THE WEST AND SOUTH HAD ONE GUY FROM NYPD HAD COAST GAURD AND A AIR FORCE SECURITY POLICE IN THE CLASS YOU CAN BE A LAW ENFORCEMENT OFFICER IN ANY MILITARY BRANCH ,ALONG WITH MEMBERS OF THE COAST GAURD BE A POLICE OFFICER IN FLORIDA IN TWO WEEKS. I SENT A LOT OF POLICEMAN AND MILITARY TO FLORIDA OVER THE YEARS WITH THIS INFO . I STILL COULD NOT GET A POLICE JOB WITH A FLORIDA CERTIFICATION AND ALABAMA CERTIFICATION MAN THESE SOME EVIL FUCKERS FROM MOBILE POLICE DEPT.THESE EVIL FOLKS HAD ME TARGETED AS A COP THEIR EVIL WAYS SHOWING THEN AND NOW AINT CHANGED.I FIRST HEARD THE TERM GANGSTALKING A OLD GUY TEACHED SELF DEFENCE SAY CALL ME PAPPA I DO COVERT INVESTIGATION 2, WHITES MALE OFFICERS SAY I BET ITS GANGSTALKING,I ASK WHAT GANGSTALKING WAS AND ANOTHER BLACK MALE OFFICER SGT. BARRY HAND (IN GRAY SHIRT KNEELING),ASKED WHATS GANGSTALKING WAS THESE OFFICERS REFUSED TO TELL US BARRY HAND, WAS FROM Wewahitchka,FL THE SAME TOWN MYRON MAY, WAS FROM MAY WOULD NOT TELL ME IF HE KNEW BARRY HAND, HE WANTED TO SEND MAIL TO ME HAD NO MAIL BOX.WE ALL HAD A GULF COAST UNIVERSITY CONNECTION ATTENDING THE LOCATION.WELL IT WAS AGENTS ON THE GROUND HELPING MOBILE P.D. WHEN I WAS IN THE FLORIDA ACADEMY. WELL THESE PEOPLE AT THIS FLORIDA POLICE ACADEMY CAN TELL YOU I WAS AT THE LOCATION HAD TO GET THEM TO SEND SOME INFO TO U.S. ARMY 2010, PROOF OF MY CERIFICATION FROM FLORIDA.I LEFT MOBILE P.D. AFTER 13YRS OF SERVICE, TO NEVER BE A POLICE OFFICER AGAIN THIS WAS LIKE MY OWN 9/11 BEFORE SEPT 11,2001 TERRORIST INSIDE THE POLICE DEPT. SAME YEAR TELL ME THESE FOLKS INVOLVED THE MOST EVIL HATEFUL FUCKERS STILL CAUSING TROUBLE ON EVERY JOB I HAD ALONG WITH THE ARMY SEE YOU TUBE https://www.youtube.com/user/tigermoses1 here is more I made two youtube videos about these two evil fuckers and got my paper work where I resigned from mobile police dept.on google plus https://plus.google.com/u/0/102811361774327910735/posts https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SJGsdJusnsA and https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=47nT7bADxvc

son welton.JPGggood1.JPG

Standard

One thought on “I LEFT MOBILE POLICE DEPT JUNE 2001, TO WORK WITH INTERNATIONAL POLICE UNITED NATIONS PEACE KEEPER KOSOVO RESIGN TO GO THESE FOOLS WOULD NOT GIVE ME A LEAVE OF ABSENSE MADE MY LIFE A LIVING HELL SCREWED UP EVERY POLICE JOB I ATTEMPT TO GET WITH UNITED NATIONS JOB.I GOT A LAWYER TO MAKE THESE FOLKS PAY FOR THEIR EVIL.THE LAWYER MADE A DEAL TO GET MY JOB BACK WITH MOBILE P.D. I REFUSED TO GO BACK I WANTED MONEY.I DECIDED IT WAS BEST NOT TO GO BACK ADVICE FROM ANOTHER LAWYER A EX-COP THESE SOME DIRTY CROOKS A FIGHT,OR WAR WOULD HAVE BEEN STILL GOING ON TODAY WITH THESE DEVILS. I TOOK THE HIGH ROAD LEFT THESE EVIL FUCKERS ALONE MOVED TO KENTUCKY TO STILL HAVE PROBLEMS FROM THESE EVIL FOLKS.I WENT BACK INTO U.S. ARMY AS A MILITARY TECH 2008, TO TAKE A FEDERAL JOB AT FT.KNOX ,KY.I HAD A FEDERAL BACK GROUND WITH FEDERAL AGENT .HE ASK WHY I WAS FIRED FROM MOBILE POLICE DEPT.THAT WHY I COULD NOT GET ANOTHER POLICE JOB THESE MF HAD ME LISTED AS FIRED.I COULD NOT GET A SECURITY CLEARANCE BECAUSE THESE EVIL FUCKERS HAD ME LISTED AS FIRED SO I HIT A HOME RUN ON THESE DUMBASSES GETTING INFORMATION ON HOW CROOKED SAM COCHRAN AND DAVID WILHELM WAS BOTH WAS AT MOBILE P.D. BUT NOW AT MOBILE COUNTY SHERIFF DEPT STILL FUCKING UP BOTH NEED TO BE TOOK TO THE MOON LOCKED IN CAGES AWAY FROM ALL MANKIND KILLING FOLKS PUTTING OTHER FOLKS LIVES IN DANGER TWO DEVILS WITH NO HORNS.I TELL YOU DONT LISTEN TO,OR BELIEVE ANYTHING SAM COCHRAN OR,DAVID WILHELM TELL YOU TWO LYING EVIL WHITE TRASH THUG ASS KLANSMAN WILL TELL YOU ALL KIND OF LIES DONT EVER TRUST THESE TWO DEVILS BOTH NEED A PITCH FOLK RAMMED UP THEIR ASS KICKED INTO HELL FOREVER THE SHIT THEY HAVE PULLED ON FOLKS FOR MANY YEARS FUCK BOTH OF THEM,FOOLS GOT THEIR KKK SUCK BUDDIES/BLUE KLUX KLAN OFFICERS COMING BY STALKING AND HARASSING ME EVERYDAY UP TO CURRENT DATE MAY 15,2016 BEEN GOING SINCE 2012 SINCE I MOVED BACK FROM KENTUCKY, BUT BEEN GOING ON SINCE THE 90S AS A POLICE OFFICER.. THIS PICTURE IN UNIFORM WAS TAKEN IN 2001 BEFORE I LEFT MOBILE P.D. THE PICTURE WITH A GROUP OF OFFICER IS FROM FLORIDA POLICE ACADEMY WITH MYSELF IN PICTURE,PANAMA CITY,FL SOUTH PORT,FL 2002.WE ALL COMPLETED ACADEMY OF 2 WEEKS AND PASSED STATE TEST FDLE. WE HAD OFFICERS FROM UP NORTH FROM THE WEST AND SOUTH HAD ONE GUY FROM NYPD HAD COAST GAURD AND A AIR FORCE SECURITY POLICE IN THE CLASS YOU CAN BE A LAW ENFORCEMENT OFFICER IN ANY MILITARY BRANCH ,ALONG WITH MEMBERS OF THE COAST GAURD BE A POLICE OFFICER IN FLORIDA IN TWO WEEKS. I SENT A LOT OF POLICEMAN AND MILITARY TO FLORIDA OVER THE YEARS WITH THIS INFO . I STILL COULD NOT GET A POLICE JOB WITH A FLORIDA CERTIFICATION AND ALABAMA CERTIFICATION MAN THESE SOME EVIL FUCKERS FROM MOBILE POLICE DEPT.THESE EVIL FOLKS HAD ME TARGETED AS A COP THEIR EVIL WAYS SHOWING THEN AND NOW AINT CHANGED.I FIRST HEARD THE TERM GANGSTALKING A OLD GUY TEACHED SELF DEFENCE SAY CALL ME PAPPA I DO COVERT INVESTIGATION 2, WHITES MALE OFFICERS SAY I BET ITS GANGSTALKING,I ASK WHAT GANGSTALKING WAS AND ANOTHER BLACK MALE OFFICER SGT. BARRY HAND (IN GRAY SHIRT KNEELING),ASKED WHATS GANGSTALKING WAS THESE OFFICERS REFUSED TO TELL US BARRY HAND, WAS FROM Wewahitchka,FL THE SAME TOWN MYRON MAY, WAS FROM MAY WOULD NOT TELL ME IF HE KNEW BARRY HAND, HE WANTED TO SEND MAIL TO ME HAD NO MAIL BOX.WE ALL HAD A GULF COAST UNIVERSITY CONNECTION ATTENDING THE LOCATION.WELL IT WAS AGENTS ON THE GROUND HELPING MOBILE P.D. WHEN I WAS IN THE FLORIDA ACADEMY. WELL THESE PEOPLE AT THIS FLORIDA POLICE ACADEMY CAN TELL YOU I WAS AT THE LOCATION HAD TO GET THEM TO SEND SOME INFO TO U.S. ARMY 2010, PROOF OF MY CERIFICATION FROM FLORIDA.I LEFT MOBILE P.D. AFTER 13YRS OF SERVICE, TO NEVER BE A POLICE OFFICER AGAIN THIS WAS LIKE MY OWN 9/11 BEFORE SEPT 11,2001 TERRORIST INSIDE THE POLICE DEPT. SAME YEAR TELL ME THESE FOLKS INVOLVED THE MOST EVIL HATEFUL FUCKERS STILL CAUSING TROUBLE ON EVERY JOB I HAD ALONG WITH THE ARMY SEE YOU TUBE https://www.youtube.com/user/tigermoses1 here is more I made two youtube videos about these two evil fuckers and got my paper work where I resigned from mobile police dept.on google plus https://plus.google.com/u/0/102811361774327910735/posts https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SJGsdJusnsA and https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=47nT7bADxvc

Leave a Reply

