UPDATE TO THIS STORY DEC 29,2016 HIS FOLKS INVOLVED IN NEW STORY LINK BELOW.WELL THIS MAN SPENCER COLLIER, GOT SOME FAMILMY MEMBERS INVOLVED IN MY STALKING AND HARASSMENT INVOLVED WITH THE KKK WHITE SUPREMCY GROUP AT DOCKSIDE CONSTRUCTION COMPANY AND JEFF MCCOULGHS PROPERTY 2 BASES SET UP. I GOT INFORMATION AND INTELLIGENCE HIS FAMILY MEMERS INVOLVED IN THESE GANSTALKING CRIMES ALL THESE COLLIERS FROM BAYOU LA BATRE,IRVINGTON,GRAND BAY, ALABAMA ALL RELATED FAMILY MEMBERS. I WENT TO HIGH SCHOOL WITH SOME AND WORKED FOR A COLLIER FAMILY COMPANY BEFOR…E I JOIN U.S. ARMY 1982.I LAST SAW SPENCER COLLIER HE WAS A ALABAMA STATE TROOPER AND I WAS A MOBILE POLICE OFFICER AT THE TIME.I CANT CONNECT HIM TO THESE TERRORIST GROUPS JUST HIS FAMILY MEMBERS. I CAN CONNECT MOBILE COUNTY SHERIFF SAM COCHRAN AND HIS CHIEF DEPUTY DAVID WILHELM, THEY HELP SET THIS EVIL SHIT UP AFTER I MOVED BACK TO ALABAMA FROM FT.KNOX AREA HAD DEPUTY CLICK BAILEY RUNNING THIS KKK WHITE POWER GROUP .I THANK HE HAS SINCE RETIRED SINCE I EXPOSE HIM INVOLVED WITH OTHER SHERIFF DEPUTIES INVOLVED WITH KLAN PULL A PLOT TO SET ME UP FOR FABRICATED CRIME FOR EXPOSING THEIR KLAN WAYS ON YOUTUBE.I WANT GO INTO DATAILS HOW I GAIN THE INTELLIGENCE AND INFORMATION THE COLLIER FAMILY IS INVOLVED WITH THESE KKK TERRORIST GROUP GANGSTALKING ,TERRORIZING ME. https://www.youtube.com/user/tigermoses1 AND https://winstonherman17.wordpress.com/ MONTGOMERY – Governor Robert Bentley on Tuesday announced the termination of Alabama Law Enforcement Agency Secretary Spencer Collier effective immediately.“Spencer Collier and I have served together a long time, dating back to my time in the Alabama House of Representatives,” Governor Bentley said. “He is a friend of mine, and led the implementation of the consolidation of state law enforcement functions into one singular agency, the Alabama Law Enforcement Agency (ALEA). I appreciate Spencer’s service to the State of Alabama UPDATED LINK COLLIERS WILL BE AT BOTTOM OF STORY INVOLVED IN MY CRIMES. https://winstonherman17.wordpress.com/2016/12/19/i-wrote-stories-about-pat-tillman-on-facebook-and-my-wordpress-about-what-i-heard-from-other-troops-and-my-thoughts-and-experiences-with-same-type-plots-on-my-life-by-the-u-s-army-well-all-those/

ALEA Secretary Spencer Collier Fired

Standard

One thought on “UPDATE TO THIS STORY DEC 29,2016 HIS FOLKS INVOLVED IN NEW STORY LINK BELOW.WELL THIS MAN SPENCER COLLIER, GOT SOME FAMILMY MEMBERS INVOLVED IN MY STALKING AND HARASSMENT INVOLVED WITH THE KKK WHITE SUPREMCY GROUP AT DOCKSIDE CONSTRUCTION COMPANY AND JEFF MCCOULGHS PROPERTY 2 BASES SET UP. I GOT INFORMATION AND INTELLIGENCE HIS FAMILY MEMERS INVOLVED IN THESE GANSTALKING CRIMES ALL THESE COLLIERS FROM BAYOU LA BATRE,IRVINGTON,GRAND BAY, ALABAMA ALL RELATED FAMILY MEMBERS. I WENT TO HIGH SCHOOL WITH SOME AND WORKED FOR A COLLIER FAMILY COMPANY BEFOR…E I JOIN U.S. ARMY 1982.I LAST SAW SPENCER COLLIER HE WAS A ALABAMA STATE TROOPER AND I WAS A MOBILE POLICE OFFICER AT THE TIME.I CANT CONNECT HIM TO THESE TERRORIST GROUPS JUST HIS FAMILY MEMBERS. I CAN CONNECT MOBILE COUNTY SHERIFF SAM COCHRAN AND HIS CHIEF DEPUTY DAVID WILHELM, THEY HELP SET THIS EVIL SHIT UP AFTER I MOVED BACK TO ALABAMA FROM FT.KNOX AREA HAD DEPUTY CLICK BAILEY RUNNING THIS KKK WHITE POWER GROUP .I THANK HE HAS SINCE RETIRED SINCE I EXPOSE HIM INVOLVED WITH OTHER SHERIFF DEPUTIES INVOLVED WITH KLAN PULL A PLOT TO SET ME UP FOR FABRICATED CRIME FOR EXPOSING THEIR KLAN WAYS ON YOUTUBE.I WANT GO INTO DATAILS HOW I GAIN THE INTELLIGENCE AND INFORMATION THE COLLIER FAMILY IS INVOLVED WITH THESE KKK TERRORIST GROUP GANGSTALKING ,TERRORIZING ME. https://www.youtube.com/user/tigermoses1 AND https://winstonherman17.wordpress.com/ MONTGOMERY – Governor Robert Bentley on Tuesday announced the termination of Alabama Law Enforcement Agency Secretary Spencer Collier effective immediately.“Spencer Collier and I have served together a long time, dating back to my time in the Alabama House of Representatives,” Governor Bentley said. “He is a friend of mine, and led the implementation of the consolidation of state law enforcement functions into one singular agency, the Alabama Law Enforcement Agency (ALEA). I appreciate Spencer’s service to the State of Alabama UPDATED LINK COLLIERS WILL BE AT BOTTOM OF STORY INVOLVED IN MY CRIMES. https://winstonherman17.wordpress.com/2016/12/19/i-wrote-stories-about-pat-tillman-on-facebook-and-my-wordpress-about-what-i-heard-from-other-troops-and-my-thoughts-and-experiences-with-same-type-plots-on-my-life-by-the-u-s-army-well-all-those/

Leave a Reply

