NYPD Cop Committed Perjury to Convict Five Innocent People, Sabotage Search For Real Killers: suit click link to read story I be not shocked to hear this me being ex-cop set up by the mobile county sheriff using my family to make up crimes on me being a targeted individual they fucked with the wrong person I take this very personal don’t make no shit up on me to stop me from exposing your punk ass klann ass police brother hood ways on youtube.i be a voice for all its gonna be innocent people from mobile county Alabama in jail and in prison set up by this dumb ass sheriff rather grand dragon for crimes fabricated if they will pull this shit on me major corruption Alabama burning the sheriff and the klan will destroy your life. https://www.youtube.com/user/tigermoses1 and https://winstonherman17.wordpress.com

NYPD Cop Committed Perjury to Convict Five Innocent People, Sabotage Search For Real Killers: suit

Standard

Leave a Reply

