these officer mind controlled need to use a little common sense.i had 2 crisis 2 black males with guns.i had a rookie with one week on the job old man had gun hold gun down by his sideit was night i told rookie officer barber dont you shoot let me shoot if any shooting take place.i was praying this man drop the gun he did my rookie and his wife was struggle over the gun sayin its my husbands gun.i wanted to hug nim i didnot have to shoot him. he was trying to clean up drug dealing the area those thugs were running say he could not get police help not my area we become friends with him mr,scott put him jail drop charges in court. i gave him my cell number so he could call me direct…2nd crisis man had gun christmas night firing gun inside mad at his wife.the wife was 10miles away she call .he come outside told him to drop gun police, he say no it aint the police i shine flash light in his face he drop gun 4 more officers on the scene.i was praying again god let this fool drop the gun wanted to hug him.it was god showed me they would drop the gun and he didnot let me down when god show you some he will come through just like this evil sheriff and family god showed me these plots and these stupid asses tried to hide these report god gonna beat them with many stripes anything can happen to the evil man ,or woman you thank getting away gangstalking god got his own time to cut you down,some have fallen being evil trying to get this secret federal grant money evil society of men a woman cause thing to happen to your family. when you look my youtube it should scare the shit out of you god show me these trick and evil in visions and dreams..

https://www.youtube.com/user/tigermoses1   these officer mind controlled need to use a little common sense.i had 2 crisis 2 black males with guns.i had a rookie with one week on the job old man had gun hold gun down by his side it  beer can in other hand was night i told rookie officer barber dont you shoot let me shoot if any shooting take place.i was praying this man drop the gun he did my rookie and his wife was struggle over the gun sayin its my husbands gun.i wanted to hug nim i didnot have to shoot him. he was trying to clean up drug dealing the area those thugs were running say he could not get police help not my area we become friends with him mr,scott put him jail drop charges in court. i gave him my cell number so he could call me direct…2nd crisis man had gun christmas night firing gun inside mad at his wife.the wife was 10miles away she call .he come outside told him to drop gun police, he say no it aint the police i shine flash light in his face he drop gun 4 more officers on the scene.i was praying again god let this fool drop the gun wanted to hug him.it was god showed me they would drop the gun and he didnot let me down when god show you some he will come through just like this evil sheriff and family god showed me these plots and these stupid asses tried to hide these report god gonna beat them with many stripes anything can happen to the evil man ,or woman you thank getting away gangstalking god got his own time to cut you down,some have fallen being evil trying to get this secret federal grant money evil society of men a woman cause thing to happen to your family. when you look my youtube it should scare the shit out of you god show me these trick and evil in visions and dreams..

Standard

Leave a Reply

