I WAS TOLD BY MOBILE POLICE LT.JOHN WAYNE BOONE, HE BECAME A LAWYER TO NEVER GO BACK TO MOBILE POLICE DEPT.HE TOLD ME I WAS OUT SPOKEN LIKE HIM TOLD THEM FOLKS WHAT WAS ON MY MIND LIKE HIM THOSE FOLKS HATED ME AND HATED HIM THAT A VERY FUCK UP PLACE TO WORK.HE DIDNOT WANT TO GET INVOLVED WITH THEM TO SUE ,OR ANYTHING THOSE FOLKS CAUSE HIM MORE TROUBLE. HE REMIND ME WHAT I TOLD HIM ABOUT BEING PASSED OVER FOR PROMOTIONS,BEING TOLD I FAIELD THE TEST WHEN I KNOW I PASSED AND OFFICERS HAD ANSWERS GIVEN TO THEM TO PASS TEST, OTHERS COMPLAINED HAD ANSWERS WHEN THEY FAILED ALSO STUDIED WITH THESE OFFICERS WHO PASSED. HE RECALL WHEN HE WAS TOLD HE FAILED THE CAPTAINS PROMOTION TEST AND I ADVISED HIM HE PASSED CAPTAIN TEST,BECAUSE I FOUND IT HARD TO BELIEVE HE FAILED AND HE PASSED THE ALABAMA BAR ASSOCIATION TEST TO BE A LAWYER. WELL SOMEBODY TOLD THE DRAGGON WHAT I TOLD HIM ITS A GOOD OLE BOY SYSTEM HE WAS NOT PART OF THE CLICK. HE DIDNOT WANT TO HELP ME TO GET MONEY DEAL WITH THESE TWO CLOWNS THAT WAS STOPPING ME FROM GETTING A JOB AT OTHER POLICE DEPT. AND I HAD A FLORIDA POLICE CERTIFICATION WITH A ALABAMA POST AND I SET THEM UP REFUSE TO GIVE ME MY JOB BACK .I WAS NUMBER 1# ON THE REHIRE LIST AND PERSONEL BOARDS LIST 1#I DIDNOT WANT THE JOB BACK.JOHN WAYNE BOONE CONVINCED ME TO NEVER GO BACK THEY WOULD TRY TO SET ME UP, BECAUSE THEY DIDNOT LIKE ME AND HATED ME.I LATER GOT CARL FREEMAN, AS A LAWYER ,FORMER POLICE OFFICER,NEVER TOLD HIM ABOUT MY CONTACT WITH BOONE HE DECIDED TO WORK WITH THESE FOLKS AT MOBILEPOLICE DEPT RATHER THAN GETTING ME MONEY, MADE A DEAL TO GET MY JOB BACK I SAID HELL NO I DONT WANT THAT JOB BACK.I WANTED MONEY. HE WAS TRYING TO PLEASE BOTH SIDE I WAS NOT PLEASE WITH HIS PLAN AT THE TIME NOT MAD AT HIM ANYMORE.I LEFT ALABAMA WENT TO LOUISVILLE,KY JOIN U.S.ARMY 2008 HAD A FEDERAL BACKGROUND CHECK DONE WITH A AGENT THESE DUMBASS HAD ME LISTED AS FIRED COULD NOT GET A SECURITY CLERANCE I REALLY SAW HOW MUCH THEY HATED ME LIED AND SAID THEY FIRED ME RACIST EVIL FOOLS THAT SAM COCHRAN AND DAVID WILHELM TWO DEVILS NEED HORNS ON THEIR HEADS. I WAS A TARGETED INDIVIDAUL AS A POLICE OFFICER TREATED BAD STILL DEALING WITH THIS EVIL AND PLOTS TO DAY USING MY FAMILY MEMBERS,KKK,SHERIFF DEPUTIES ALL KINDS OF TRASH FROM HELL. TO GET FEDERAL GRANT MONEY ITS LIKE THE LOTTERY TAX FREE MONEY 1 TO 10 MILLION DOLLARS SPlIT AMONG THE GROUPS. I HAVE EXPOSED THIS PROGRAM GO TO YOUTUBE THIS WAS A ATTEMPT TO SHUT ME DOWN SAVE THIS EVIL PROGRAM AND SECRET SOCIETY OF EVIL FOLKS MY GOAL WAS TO SET ALL TARGETED INDIVIDUALS FREE AROUND THE WORLD AND STOP ANYBODY ELSE AND THEIR KIDS FROM BEING A VICTIM OF THIS EVIL.. I HAVE THE SAME GOAL FREEDOM FOR ALL MANDKIND I PROVED THIS EVIL IS HAPPENING NOW IT NEEDS TO BE SHUT DOWN.

Standard

Leave a Reply

