THE FIRST TIME I HEARD THIS STORY ON CATHERINE BLEISH,I KNOW SHE WAS PUT ON A WATCH LIST FOR CAMPAIGNING FOR RON PAUL, SHE HAD A ROLE IN JESSIE VENTURA, BIG BROTHER IS WATCHING YOU.. Over 5 years ago I was kidnapped by a man with a badge and put in a cage for saying these words, ” get in line, show us your paper, give us your money, welcome to the new america”. I found this video doing some research for a reporter – wow, I cannot believe this actually happened. So grateful for the 10 witnesses that came forward on my behalf. I really think the fact this reporter was pestering them is part of the reason the charges were dropped. Forever grateful to Chris Hayes of Fox News in StL. This arrest forever changed me.

Standard

Leave a Reply

