the nsa,police took my notes off facebook this 1 may6,2014 posted they didnot want you to see this information.i notice some things since obama took office and other targeted individuals took notice.the problem is the gangstalking and cointelpro was going on low keyed, but not as bad before obama took office.the program has increased with obama secret soldiers and nsa mess its out of control more stalking more everything.

i notice some things since obama took office and other targeted individuals took notice.the problem is the gangstalking and cointelpro was going on low keyed, but not as bad before obama took office.the program has increased with obama secret soldiers and nsa mess its out of control more stalking more everything.he dont care he not gonna do nothing to help us targeted individuals.i been in this program about  30yrs going back to 90s.i had a preacher in new orleans tell me folks was following me had problems i was dating out my race trying to set me up and i needed to stop ,because o.j. simpsons was in a mess and he would be found not guilty for murder.i laughed at her i saw the bronco chase on tv ,she told her husband i laughed at her about o.j. not guilty, he was a preacher as well he said if she told you that its gonna happen this was in 92-93.i was a police officer at the time.i found the information true folks where following some were police officers i worked with off duty with other folks.well o.j. simpson was found not guilty everything i was told come to pass.i knew the officer were putting witchcraft in my police car that was my concern,but found out folks following me.i didnot know this was a program until 2013 after i come back from london,uk being gangstalked folks trying to run me over with vehicles.i did a google search to see if anybody else had gps implants.i found mr.geral sosbee, former fbi agent  http://www.sosbeevfbi.com/    web site had information on this matter this man is a pioneer this how i got my first lead then .i found james walbert,michael f.bell,and others on youtube.i said oh my god its other folks.i was able to put things together.i wish i knew this years ago i would have knowed how to fight this evil lost my careers ,relationships lost a lot due to this program.its a lot of folks dont know about this program.i found out that more folks were in this program and i got on youtube stalking got worst.i have been targeted for 30yrs a while new to t.i. community ,but if i tell you the stalking,job mobbing got worst when obama took office yall believe me i can tell the difference its out of control his secret army and soldier nothing more than fbi. federal government running this program i had some corruption done to me with fbi and army cover up. obama is setting back made this program   worst not helping t.i. he dont care along with the president commission boiethical study obama want contact me as well as this commission group. i want write my life story here want to know more go to youtube thank you…. my concern this is a state of emergency obama made this program worst i rest my case. see my youtube see what federal government .fbi,cia.police,u.s. army is trying to hide from you…www.youtube.com/user/tigermoses1
Standard

Leave a Reply

